RiverRun 2019-2020 Executive Board

Co-Executive Diretor | Noah Martin noah-j-martin@uiowa.edu

Co-Executive Director | Miranda Nichols miranda-l-nichols@uiowa.edu

Race Director | Shane McTague shane-mctague@uiowa.edu

Treasurer | Ben Tinsman benjamin-tinsman@uiowa.edu

Registration Director | Sam Anderson samuel-e-anderson@uiowa.edu

Philanthropy Chair | Isabelle Breitfelder isabelle-breitfelder@uiowa.edu

Fundraising Coordinator | Joseph Derry joseph-derry@uiowa.edu

Development Director | Meagan Hartman meagan-hartman@uiowa.edu

Events Coordinator | Justin McTague justin-mctague@uiowa.edu

Volunteer Coordinator | Amanda McCartney amanda-mccartney@uiowa.edu

Logistics Director | Waad Elnour waad-elnour@uiowa.edu

Content Creator | Shelby Spencer shelby-spencer@uiowa.edu

Marketing Manager | Sarah Hager sarah-hager@uiowa.edu

Advertising Coordinator | Lexa Sandquist lexa-sandquist@uiowa.edu